Cranfield’s Alumni team serves as a link between Cranfield and its alumni. We provide lifelong support and ways for our alumni and friends to get involvedWe also oversee fundraising and philanthropy for Cranfield.

Our programme of events and communications brings together alumni, friends, and Cranfield faculty to network, share ideas, and collaborate, while our International Communities enable alumni to connect and find new friends in their region.

If you have any questions about your benefits or our services check out our FAQs.

Meet the team

Benedicta Morrow - Director of Alumni Relations & Development

T: +44 (0)1234 754456      E: alumni@cranfield.ac.uk

Eva Georgiou - Alumni Customer Support/Enquiries

Eva is here to help with any queries or questions from our alumni and friends. If you can't find the answer to your question in our alumni FAQs, then Eva will be delighted to help you.

T: +44 (0)1234 754456     E: alumni@cranfield.ac.uk

Rachael Harris - Assistant Director of Alumni Relations

T: +44 (0)1234 754816     E: rachael.harris@cranfield.ac.uk

Isobel Kettle - Head of Alumni Engagement

T: +44 (0)1234 754439     E: i.kettle@cranfield.ac.uk 

Hannah Campbell - Alumni Events and Volunteer Executive

T: +44 (0)1234 754851     E: Hannah.L.Campbell@cranfield.ac.uk

Laura Walker - Alumni Events Executive

T: +44 (0)1234 754790     E: laura.walker@cranfield.ac.uk

Kassia Gardner - Head of Alumni Communications and Donor Relations

T: +44 (0)1234 754543     E: k.gardner@cranfield.ac.uk

Sinem Bilem - Regular Giving Manager

T: +44 (0)1234 754377     E: Sinem.S.Bilen@cranfield.ac.uk

Hollie Edmans - Regular Giving Executive

T: +44 (0)1234 754823     E: Hollie.Edmans@cranfield.ac.uk

James Pagliaro - Senior Development Manager

T: +44 (0)1234 754339      E: james.pagliaro@cranfield.ac.uk

Nathan Shackley - Development Executive

T: +44 (0)1234 754815     E: nathan.shackley@cranfield.ac.uk

Kelvin Aromana - CRM and Data Systems Analyst

T: +44 (0)1234 754832     E: Kelvin.Aromana@cranfield.ac.uk

Gethin Evans - Database Assistant