The Cranfield School of Management is renowned for producing inspirational leaders who make a genuine global impact on business and society. We are proud to have such a deep and rich network of alumni - who are equally proud to have attended Cranfield University.

Aishah Ahmad (MSc Finance and Management 2007)
Deputy Governor, Central Bank of Nigeria 

Elena Ambrosiadou (MBA 1988)
CEO, IKOS Asset Management
Advisory Board member, Cranfield School of Management

Chris Ashton (MBA 1996)
CEO, Worley

Lord Karan Bilimoria CBE DL FCA (Business Growth and Development Programme 1998)
Co-founder and Chairman, Cobra Beer, President, UKCISA, Chancellor of the University of Birmingham
Life Peer, House of Lords
Honorary graduate
Awarded CBE in 2004 for services to business

Debra Charles (Business Growth and Development Programme 2007)
Founder and CEO, Novacroft, Co-founder, The Kindness Movement, and Trustee, Northamptonshire Community Foundation 
Honorary graduate
Advisory Board member, Cranfield School of Management

Warren East CBE FRS FREng FIET FBCS (Executive MBA 1990)
Former CEO, Rolls-Royce
Honorary graduate
Advisory Board member, Cranfield School of Management
Awarded CBE in 2014 for services to the technology industry

Andy Harrison (MBA 1983)
Non-Executive Director, Dunelm Group, Chairman, SEGRO, Former CEO, Whitbread 
Honorary graduate

Neil Heslop (MBA 1992)
CEO, Charities Aid Foundation

Chris Hopson (MBA 1992)
Chief Strategy Officer, NHS England
Honorary graduate

Dr Omobola Johnson (DBA 2013)
Senior Partner, TLcom Capital LLP, Honorary Chairperson, Alliance for Affordable Internet (A4AI) and former Minister of Communication Technology, Nigeria from 2011 to 2015, Member, World Wide Web Foundation Board of Directors, and Non-Executive Director, MTN

Dr Alice Maynard CBE (DBA 2007)
Director, Future Inclusion
Non-Executive Director, Financial Conduct Authority, and Non-Executive Director, HM Revenue and Customs
Awarded CBE in 2015 for services to people with disabilities and their families

Sir Charlie Mayfield (MBA 1992)
Chairman, QA Ltd, Trustee, British Museum, former Chairman, John Lewis, former Chairman, UK Commission for Employment and Skills
Honorary graduate
Awarded a Knighthood in 2013 for services to business

John McFarlane OBE (MBA 1975)
Chairman, Westpac, Former Group Chairman, Barclays
Honorary graduate
Awarded OBE in 1995 for services to the finance industry

Angus Thirlwell (Business Growth and Development Programme 2000)
CEO and Co-Founder, Hotel Chocolat

Sarah Willingham (MBA 2003)
Serial entrepreneur and former Dragon on Dragons’ Den, BBC TV
Honorary graduate

Dr Andy Wood OBE DL (DBA 2007)
Chief Executive, Adnams Plc, Non-Executive Chairman, SG Wealth Management Ltd, Non-Executive Director, Roys Ltd, Board member, Visit England
Honorary graduate
Awarded OBE in 2013 for services to business and the community in East Anglia