Cranfield School of Management is pleased to offer a number of Latin America Taught Scholarships 2023 to international students joining the University from selected Latin American countries to study a (selected) taught master’s programme in September 2023.

At a glance

  • Funding value£5,000
  • Deadline31 Jul 2023
  • Funding provider(s)Cranfield School of Management

What it covers

  • Each scholarship is worth £5,000 for selected full-time masters courses in the School of Management.
  • No additional scholarship application is required, if you meet the eligibility and award criteria below, the scholarship will be applied as a tuition fee discount.

Who can apply

  • To be eligible for the scholarship, applicants must be a national of or permanently domiciled in one of the following Latin American countries: Argentina, Brazil, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Guatemala, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua, Paraguay, Panama, Peru, Uruguay, Venezuela.
  • Your taught master’s programme must be scheduled to commence at Cranfield School of Management in September 2023.
  • You must hold a conditional or unconditional offer from Cranfield School of Management.
  • Subject to meeting the eligibility and award criteria the Latin American Taught Scholarship 2023 will be awarded automatically – no application is required.
  • The scholarship cannot be awarded in conjunction with any other Cranfield awarded scholarship.
  • In the event that you are selected for any other scholarships from Cranfield, the most valuable award will take precedence.
  • Postgraduate Diploma (PgDip) and Postgraduate Certificate (PgCert) courses are ineligible for the Latin American Taught Scholarship 2023.
  • The scholarships will take the form of a tuition fee reduction only.
  • You must be self-funded and classified as overseas for tuition fee purposes.
  • This scholarship cannot be deferred to a future year of entry. If you decide to defer entry to another year you forfeit this award.
  • The scholarship is for full-time students only who are studying one of the following courses listed below