Cranfield’s Alumni Relations and Development Office serves as a link between Cranfield and its alumni. We’re here to provide lifelong support for alumni and help build an active and inclusive alumni network. 

For general enquiries or to update your contact details please see the details on the right.

Director of Alumni Relations & Development

Benedicta Morrow


Eva Webb - Alumni Customer Support/Enquiries

T: +44 (0)1234 754456 E: e.webb@cranfield.ac.uk

Rachael Harris - Assistant Director of Alumni Relations

T: +44 (0)1234 754816 E: rachael.harris@cranfield.ac.uk 

Isobel Kettle - Alumni Events and Volunteer Manager

T: +44 (0)1234 754439 E: i.kettle@cranfield.ac.uk 

Hannah Campbell - Alumni Events and Volunteer Executive

T: +44 (0)1234 754851 E: Hannah.L.Campbell@cranfield.ac.uk

Laura Robinson - Alumni Events Executive

T: +44 (0)1234 754540 E: Laura.Robinson@cranfield.ac.uk

Kassia Gardner - Senior Alumni Communications Manager

T: +44 (0)1234 754543 E: k.gardner@cranfield.ac.uk

Jenny Lucas - Alumni Communications Executive

T: +44 (0)1234 75???? E: J.S.Lucas@cranfield.ac.uk


James Pagliaro - Senior Development Manager

T: +44 (0)1234 754339 E: james.pagliaro@cranfield.ac.uk

Sean Morrell - Development Manager

T: +44 (0)1234 754??? E: sean.morrell@cranfield.ac.uk

Nathan Shackley - Development Executive

T: +44 (0)1234 754815 E: nathan.shackley@cranfield.ac.uk

John Constable - Regular Giving Manager

T: +44 (0)1234 754377 E: John.Constable@cranfield.ac.uk

Hollie Edmans - Regular Giving Executive

T: +44 (0)1234 754823 E: Hollie.Edmans@cranfield.ac.uk


Susan Helman - Senior Development Manager (SATM)

T: +44 (0)1234 754340 E: susan.helman@cranfield.ac.uk

Kelvin Aromana - CRM and Data Systems Analyst

T: +44 (0)1234 754832 E: Kelvin.Aromana@cranfield.ac.uk