We are a dedicated team of over 50 people focused on partnering with organisations around the world to develop their leaders, managers and talented high-potentials.

We are committed to helping our clients to tackle their current business issues and to build organisational and individual capability for the future.

Your key contacts include:

Cranfield Executive Development Director

Executive Development Directors

Our experienced Executive Development Directors work with customised clients from your initial enquiry through the early diagnostic phase, delivery and evaluation of your project. This continuity is one of the key factors that makes the experience of working with Cranfield different.

GrahamGraham Bell
graham.bell@cranfield.ac.uk

 

LesterLester Coupland
lester.coupland@cranfield.ac.uk


DavidDavid Deegan
david.deegan@cranfield.ac.uk


JuliaJulie Jenkins
julie.jenkins@cranfield.ac.uk



Camilla JonssonCamilla Jonsson

camilla.jonsson@cranfield.ac.uk


WendyWendy Shepherd
wendy.shepherd@cranfield.ac.uk

 


Executive Client Directors

Executive Development Relationship Managers

For all enquiries, contact execdev@cranfield.ac.uk or telephone +44 (0)1234 754500

KimKim Bibby
kim.bibby@cranfield.ac.uk


SueSue Bosher
susan.bosher@cranfield.ac.uk


Alison CutlandAlison Cutland
a.r.cutland@cranfield.ac.uk

 

SarahSarah Hooton
sarah.hooton@cranfield.ac.uk


 

 

Joe Pullinger
j.pullinger@cranfield.ac.uk


Gislene RobertsonGislene Robertson
gislene.robertson@cranfield.ac.uk


JaneJane Wharmby, Business Development Director
jane.wharmby@cranfield.ac.uk



Executive Development Advisors

For all enquiries, contact execdev@cranfield.ac.uk or telephone +44 (0)1234 754500

Leslie Dunkwu
leslie.dunkwu@cranfield.ac.uk


KellKaron Kell
k.kell@cranfield.ac.uk




Jane MarleyJane Marley
J.Marley@cranfield.ac.uk


Learning Delivery and Operations

Our Client Project Management Team will work with you to support every stage of your programme or wider project, they will liaise with you on every logistical aspect of the work that you do with us.  The CPM will also be the main point of contact with your delegate population.  They will send all programme related communications to your participants, and make sure they are updated every step of the way.  The CPM will also manage the programme budget and financials, including the final reconciliation and invoicing for the project.

SharonSharon Bush, Client Project Manager
sharon.bush@cranfield.ac.uk


SvetlanaSvetlana Jenkins, Client Project Manager
svetlana.jenkins@cranfield.ac.uk


DanielDaniel McCormick, Client Project Manager
daniel.mccormick@cranfield.ac.uk


AnnabelAnnabel Wood, Head of Client Project Management
a.wood@cranfield.ac.uk


Your Executive Development Co-ordinator will liaise directly with delegates for ground transportation requests (when attending a programme at Cranfield), any special dietary requirements which your participants may have or any medical information we should be aware of in relation to their attendance, or add invaluable administrative support to the project as a whole with a particular emphasis on internal operations.  The EDC will work with you on the design of your online programme portal (if applicable), and work with our faculty members to produce all teaching materials required for your programme.

KarenKaren Butler, Business Operations Manager
karen.butler@cranfield.ac.uk


JaneJane Brazier, Executive Development Coordinator
jane.brazier@cranfield.ac.uk

 

Louise Gardener, Executive Development Coordinator
louise.gardener@cranfield.ac.uk


AdeleAdele Kraft, Executive Development Coordinator
adele.kraft@cranfield.ac.uk


WendyWendy Lewis, Executive Development Coordinator
wendy.lewis@cranfield.ac.uk


LindseyLindsey Smith, Executive Development Coordinator
lindsey.smith@cranfield.ac.uk



Learning Innovation

GrahamGraham Bell, Director of Learning Innovation
graham.bell@cranfield.ac.uk



StuartStuart Brandom, Senior Networked Learning Executive
stuart.brandom@cranfield.ac.uk



KrystleKrystle Coles, Assessment and Development Services Officer
krystle.coles@cranfield.ac.uk



IlkaIlka Ellis, Learning Designer
ilka.ellis@cranfield.ac.uk



KristyKristy McCrindle, Assessment and Development Services Officer
kristy.mccrindle@cranfield.ac.uk

 

Networked Learning

Our networked learning specialists support the innovative delivery of global programmes through live, online technology.

DavidDavid Medcalf, Networked Learning Executive
david.medcalf@cranfield.ac.uk

 

ChrisChris Ripley, Networked Learning Executive
c.ripley@cranfield.ac.uk

 

TobyDr Toby Thompson, Networked Learning Director
toby.thompson@cranfield.ac.uk

 

Assessment and Development

Our assessment and development team supports organisations to identify, assess and develop the potential of their executives and key talent through a suite of tools and services.

KrystleKrystle Coles, Assessment and Development Services Officer
krystle.coles@cranfield.ac.uk


KristyKristy McCrindle, Assessment and Development Services Officer
kristy.mccrindle@cranfield.ac.uk


 

Business Simulations

Our Business Simulations team have a wealth of experience delivering both face-to-face and online simulations globally, offering the opportunity to experiment with new concepts in a fun and challenging, but risk free, environment

EevlynEvelyn Fujar, Business Simulations Client Project Manager
e.fujar@cranfield.ac.uk


KarenKaren Valverde, Business Simulations Director
k.l.valverde@cranfield.ac.uk