We are a team of 45, specialising in providing customised development interventions around the world.

The team is made up of:

Business Development Team

The Business Development Team may well be your first point of contact with the Centre, Iiaising with you in the early stages of your enquiry, matching you with one of our Executive Development Directors, and supporting them in the development of a proposal. The team supports client relationships on an on-going basis by running regular Executive Learning Network events, keeping clients in touch with developments at Cranfield, and running our Linked In Group. You will also bump into members of this team out and about at Learning and Development conferences and exhibitions, in the UK and overseas.

Jane Wharmby

Jane Wharmby, Business Development Director
jane.wharmby@cranfield.ac.uk



Kim 121 2

Kim Bibby, Business Development and Commercial Manager
kim.bibby@cranfield.ac.uk



Hayley Preedy

Hayley Preedy, Business Development and Commercial Manager
hayley.preedy@cranfield.ac.uk



Cecilia white

Cecilia Manes Lazaro, Business Development Administrator
cecilia.maneslazaro@cranfield.ac.uk


Executive Development Directors

Networked Learning Team

Experts in Networked Learning, this team leverage digital technologies to enable smart, connected, sustainable learning in a global business environment.

Toby ThompsonDr Toby Thompson, Networked Learning Director
toby.thompson@cranfield.ac.uk

 

 

Stuart BrandomStuart Brandom, Networked Learning Executive
stuart.brandom@cranfield.ac.uk

 

 

David MedcalfDavid Medcalf, Networked Learning Executive
david.medcalf@cranfield.ac.uk



Chris RipleyChris Ripley, Networked Learning Executive
c.ripley@cranfield.ac.uk


Assessment and Development Team

A team of assessment experts who will work with you and your EDD to identify the best combination of psychometric instruments and assessment exercises to meet your objectives.

Liz BridgeLiz Bridge, Learning Services Director
l.bridge@cranfield.ac.uk

 

 

Philipa ThurgurPhilippa Thurgur, Assessment & Development Services Manager
philippa.thurgur@cranfield.ac.uk

 

 

Krystle ColesKrystle Coles, Assessment & Development Services Officer
krystle.coles@cranfield.ac.uk

 

 

KristyKristy McCrindle, Assessment & Development Services Office
kristy.mccrindle@cranfield.ac.uk


Business Simulations Team

A well-chosen business simulation has the power to consolidate both the operational and behavioural elements of your managers' learning.  Karen and Evelyn are our business simulation specialists.

Karen ValverdeKaren Valverde, Business Simulations Director
k.l.valverde@cranfield.ac.uk



Evelyn 108Evelyn Fujar, Business Simulations Client Project Manager
e.fujar@cranfield.ac.uk


Client Project Managers and support staff

In addition to the extensive support provided by your Executive Development Director, our Client Project Management Team will work with you to support every stage of your programme or wider project.

Your Client Project Manager; will liaise with you on every logistical aspect of the work that you do with us.  The CPM will also be the main point of contact with your delegate population.  They will send all programme related communications to your participants, and make sure they are updated every step of the way.  The CPM will also manage the programme budget and financials, including the final reconciliation and invoicing for the project.

Annabel WoodAnnabel Wood, Head of Client Project Management
a.wood@cranfield.ac.uk

 

 

Sharon BushSharon Bush, Client Project Manager
sharon.bush@cranfield.ac.uk 

 

 

Daniel 006Daniel Mccormick,Client Project Manager
daniel.mccormick@cranfield.ac.uk

 

 

Your Executive Development Co-ordinator; will liaise directly with delegates for ground transportation requests (when attending a programme at Cranfield), any special dietary requirements which your participants may have or any medical information we should be aware of in relation to their attendance.  The EDC will work with you on the design of your online programme portal (if applicable), and work with our faculty members to produce all teaching materials required for your programme.

karencourchaKaren Courcha, Executive Development Coordinator
k.courcha@cranfield.ac.uk

 

 

AdeleAdele Kraft, Executive Development Coordinator
adele.kraft@cranfield.ac.uk

 

 

Vicki NelsonVicky Nelson, Executive Development Coordinator
vicki.nelson@cranfield.ac.uk

 

 

Gemma HopkinsGemma Hopkins, Executive Development Coordinator
gemma.hopkins@cranfield.ac.uk

 

 

Your Client Liaison Officer; will add invaluable administrative support to the project as a whole, with a particular emphasis on internal operations.

Karen ButlerKaren Butler, Business Operations Manager
karen.butler@cranfield.ac.uk

 

 

Carole HutchingsCarole Hutchings, Client Liaison Officer


carole.hutchings@cranfield.ac.uk

 

 

LindseyLindsey Smith, Client Liaison Officer
lindsey.smith@cranfield.ac.uk


Knowledge Interchange

Heather is our information specialist, helping learners to access the extensive resources housed in our Knowledge Interchange.

Heather PeakeHeather Peake, Knowledge Interchange Information Executive
h.peake@cranfield.ac.uk