

## School of Management prize winners

Prize winner name	Programme of study or supervised research	Prize name
Phil St John Renshaw	Doctor of Philosophy	The Director's Prize for the best doctoral thesis
Jennifer Kathryn Wright	Executive Master of Business Administration	Prize for the best Independent Work-based Project
Andrew Russell	Executive Master of Business Administration	The Executive MBA Award for excellence
Michelle Jill North	Executive Master of Business Administration	The Executive MBA Award for excellence
Mandipa Soni	Executive Master of Business Administration	The Executive MBA Director's Prize
lain Cook	Executive Master of Business Administration	The Executive MBA Director's Prize
Andrew Wingate	Executive Master of Business Administration	The Executive MBA Prize for personal developmen
James Dowsett	Master of Business Administration	Henry Ford II Scholar Award
Daniel Reed Doxey	Master of Business Administration	The Cranfield Leadership Prize
James Dowsett	Master of Business Administration	The Mike Sellers Trophy
Philippe Jaques	Master of Business Administration	The Odgers Prize
Philippe Jaques	Master of Business Administration	The Tasman Cup
Juan Ignacio Zucal	Master of Business Administration	The Spirit of Cranfield Prize
Emma Margaret Payne Gasking	Master of Business Administration	The Spirit of Cranfield Prize
Neeraj Mehrotra	Master of Science in Executive Logistics and Supply Chain Management	The Course Director's Prize for the best overall per
Dimitrios Zaires	Master of Science in Executive Logistics and Supply Chain Management	The EFESO Consulting Prize for best thesis
Neeraj Mehrotra	Master of Science in Executive Logistics and Supply Chain Management	The EFESO Consulting Prize for best thesis
Michael John D Souza	Master of Science in Finance and Management	The Director's Prize for the most outstanding stude
Vera Prokhorenko	Master of Science in Finance and Management	The Worshipful Company of International Bankers
Jakkrit Kingchum	Master of Science in Investment Management	The Director's Prize for the most outstanding stude
Dominik Carl-Otto Pross	Master of Science in Investment Management	The Worshipful Company of International Bankers
Nils Waldi	Master of Science in Logistics and Supply Chain Management	The Director's Prize for the best overall performanc
El-Mahdi Benaiche	Master of Science in Logistics and Supply Chain Management	The Director's Prize for the best thesis
Roger Baron Pla	Master of Science in Logistics and Supply Chain Management	The Director's Prize for the most outstanding stude
Lakshme Srada Srinivas	Master of Science in Management	The Director's Prize for best overall student
Dan Li	Master of Science in Management	The Director's Prize for best thesis
Walter Jose Korchoff	Master of Science in Management	The Director's Prize for the best overall contribution
Shivanshi Sunil Sharma	Master of Science in Management	The Director's Prize for the best overall contribution
Marion Enard	Master of Science in Management	The Director's Prize for best thesis
Ida Aagenaes	Master of Science in Management and Corporate Sustainability	The Director's Prize for best thesis
Alejandro Felipe Palacios Strooman	Master of Science in Management and Corporate Sustainability	The Director's Prize for the best overall contribution
Sara Novak	Master of Science in Management and Entrepreneurship	The Course Director's Prize for most outstanding st
Sara Novak	Master of Science in Management and Entrepreneurship	The Course Director's Prize for the best thesis
Su Yadana Zaw	Master of Science in Management and Entrepreneurship	The Director's Prize
Pengdi Sun	Master of Science in Procurement and Supply Chain Management	The Director's Prize for the best thesis
Pengdi Sun	Master of Science in Procurement and Supply Chain Management	The Directors Prize for the best overall performance
Alexander Hartmann	Master of Science in Procurement and Supply Chain Management	The Directors Prize for the most outstanding studer
Po Yuk Lam	Master of Science in Strategic Marketing	The Professor Malcolm McDonald Prize for the bes
Poojan Devangshu Kothari	Post Graduate Certificate in Strategic Marketing	The Course Director's Prize for outstanding perform

t
nt
rformance
ent
Prize for the best thesis
ent
Prize for the best thesis
се
ent
n
n
n
student
ce
nt
st thesis on the Strategic Marketing MSc
mance