# **Cranfield Aerospace and Aviation Alumni Association**

## **Committee members**

#### **President**

Professor John Fielding

#### Chairman

Mr Dougie Hunter

#### **Treasurer**

Mr Andy Foster

# **Honorary Secretary**

Dr Jafar Jamshidi

### **Committee members**

Professor Helen Lockett

Mr Jack Stockford

CAeS President (name TBC)

Dr Davide Di Pasquale

Ms Nani Lata

Mr Luke Horner

Mr Javier Francisco